Register: Webinar on SARS-CoV-2 and the Immune System

Register Now
*Required

Learn more about the impact of SARS-CoV-2 infection on both the adaptive and innate immune system.

Join us on February 16 for a live webinar and Q&A session with Drs. Rebeca Alonso-Arias and Alberto Utrero-Rico, in which they will discuss their research on the immune response to SARS-CoV-2 and its impact on patients and immunization strategies.


Dr. Rebeca Alonso-Arias
Hospital Universitario Central de Asturias
“What SARS-CoV-2 infection can teach us about the deleterious effects of aging on the immune system”
Dr. Alberto Utrero-Rico
Fundación Investigación Biomédica Hospital
“The role of monocytes in COVID-19 patients”
DATE & TIME

Tuesday, February 16, 2021
4:00 p.m. CET | 7:00 a.m. PST | 3:00 p.m. UTC

Interested in learning more but unable to attend the event live? Register now and be notified when the recording is available.


Contact STEMCELL Technologies

Our Customer Service, Sales, and Product and Scientific Support departments in North America are available between 6 am and 5 pm Pacific Time (9 am and 8 pm Eastern Time). One of our representatives will be happy to help you by telephone or email. Please complete the form to contact us by email. A representative will get back to you shortly.
  •  

StemCell Technologies Inc. and affiliates ("STEMCELL Technologies") does not share your email address with third parties. StemCell Technologies Inc. will use your email address to confirm your identity and send you newsletters, transaction-related emails, promotional and customer service emails in accordance with our privacy policy. You can change your email preferences at any time.