Stemcell Technologies Stemcell Technologies 25 Years

Virtual Seminar Series on Pluripotent Stem Cell Research

Join STEMCELL’s Online Immunology Journal Club

Join us live for a virtual seminar mini-series on human pluripotent stem cell research and best practices

Stay connected and up to date on best practices with the scientific community online! Join STEMCELL’s team of experts in this weekly mini-series as they review topics related to human pluripotent stem cell (hPSC) research and best practices in the lab.

Fill out this form to get weekly email announcements and links to the live sessions; attend all the sessions or just those that spark your curiosity.


Schedule & Seminar Topics:

All events will be held at 9:30 a.m. CST | 10:30 a.m. JST | 11:30 a.m. AET*

TIME
TITLE
SPEAKERS
Thursday, May 14
Improving Reproducibility of Your hPSC Research by Generating a High-Quality Cell Bank
Matthew Hildebrandt, PhD
STEMCELL Technologies
Wednesday, May 20
Considerations for High-Efficiency Genome Editing of Human Pluripotent Stem Cells
Ashley Watson, PhD
STEMCELL Technologies
Thursday, May 28
Quality Control Guidelines for Clinical-Grade Human Induced Pluripotent Stem Cell Lines
Andrew Gaffney, PhD
STEMCELL Technologies
Stephen Sullivan, PhD, MBA
Global Alliance for iPSC Therapies (GAiT)

*These are additional time slots for our Virtual Seminar Series on Pluripotent Stem Cell Research. To view alternate time slots for North America or Europe, please register through the form page linked here.