Stemcell Technologies Stemcell Technologies 25 Years

Join STEMCELL’s Online Immunology Journal Club!

Join STEMCELL’s Online Immunology Journal Club

Connect with the scientific community by participating in an online immunology journal club hosted by STEMCELL! In this weekly mini-series, our scientists will review topics and publications that have caught their interest. They will then lead interactive discussions about the methods and conclusions.

Fill out the form to get weekly paper announcements and links to the live sessions; attend all the sessions or just those that spark your curiosity.


STEMCELL’s Online Immunology Journal Club

All events will be held at 8:30 a.m. PDT | 11:30 a.m. EDT | 3:30 p.m. UTC

TIME
TOPIC
SPEAKERS
Friday, April 24
Human In Vitro T Cell Development
Patrick Brauer
Senior Scientist
STEMCELL Technologies
Friday, May 1
Expanding the Therapeutic Tool Kit for CAR T Cells
Christopher Siatskas
Principal Scientist
STEMCELL Technologies
Friday, May 8
NK Cell Expansion or Differentiation from Progenitors
for Cell Therapy
Nooshin Tabatabaei-Zavareh
Senior Scientist
STEMCELL Technologies

Can’t make these dates? Register now and we’ll send you a recording of the seminar after the event.