Stemcell Technologies Stemcell Technologies 25 Years

Join STEMCELL’s Online Immunology Journal Club!

Join STEMCELL’s Online Immunology Journal Club

Connect with the scientific community by participating in an online immunology journal club hosted by STEMCELL! We’ve picked the most popular episode and made it available at an additional time slot for your convenience. In this session, our scientist, Christopher Siatskas, will go through immunology publications that have caught his attention. He will then lead a live interactive discussion with the online audience about the methods and findings.

STEMCELL’s Online Immunology Journal Club

TIME: 9:30 a.m. CST | 10:30 a.m. JST | 11:30 a.m. AET*

DATE
TOPIC
SPEAKERS
Friday, May 22
Expanding the Therapeutic Tool Kit for CAR T Cells
Christopher Siatskas
Principal Scientist
STEMCELL Technologies

*This is an additional time slot for our Online Immunology Journal Club. To view alternative time slots for North America or Europe, please register through the form page linked here.

If you are unable to attend, please register and we will send you a recorded version once it becomes available.