Stemcell Technologies Stemcell Technologies 25 Years

Virtual Seminar Series on Pluripotent Stem Cell Research

Join STEMCELL’s Online Immunology Journal Club

Join us live for a virtual seminar mini-series on human pluripotent stem cell research and best practices

Stay connected and up to date on best practices with the scientific community online! Join STEMCELL’s team of experts in this weekly mini-series as they review topics related to human pluripotent stem cell (hPSC) research and best practices in the lab. Pose questions to them live during the seminar, or hop on Twitter for an interactive discussion.

Fill out this form to get weekly email announcements and links to the live sessions; attend all the sessions or just those that spark your curiosity.


Schedule & Seminar Topics:

All events will be held at 8:30 a.m. PDT | 11:30 a.m. EDT | 3:30 p.m. UTC

DATE*
TITLE
SPEAKERS
Wednesday, May 6
Improving Reproducibility of Your hPSC Research by Generating a High-Quality Cell Bank
Matthew Hildebrandt, PhD
STEMCELL Technologies
Wednesday, May 13
Considerations for High-Efficiency Genome Editing of Human Pluripotent Stem Cells
Ashley Watson, PhD
STEMCELL Technologies
Wednesday, May 20
Quality Control Guidelines for Clinical-Grade Human Induced Pluripotent Stem Cell Lines
Andrew Gaffney, PhD
STEMCELL Technologies
Stephen Sullivan, PhD, MBA
Global Alliance for iPSC Therapies (GAiT)
Wednesday, June 3
Human Pluripotent Stem Cells for the Treatment of Age-Related Macular Degeneration and Compliance Considerations for Clinical-Grade iPSCs
Lynn Csontos, RAC
STEMCELL Technologies
Sandra Petrus-Reurer, PhD, and Alvaro Plaza Reyes, PhD
Karolinska Institutet

*Additional time slots have now been added at 9:30 a.m. CST | 10:30 a.m. JST | 11:30 a.m. AET. Register here for our added sessions.

Can’t make these dates? Register now and we’ll send you a recording of the seminar after the event. Also, follow @ESC_iPSC_News on Twitter to stay involved and get updates on the latest news related to hPSC research.